GOLD£ 1,360.93 £ 42.43
SILVER£ 0.69 £ 22.24
Physical Gold
Free delivery on all GoldFree delivery on all uk orders
Call: 020 7060 9992Contact Us

Lunar Silver Coins

Like the Gold coin series, Lunar silver coins have been issued by the Royal Mint since 2014. The Lunar series of silver coins is created specifically for the United Kingdom and celebrates our multicultural community (we have one of the oldest Chinese communities in Western Europe). They are not to be confused with the Perth Royal Mint’s Lunar Silver Series which is similar in virtually every respect apart from the fact the coins are not produced in the UK and are therefore not classed as Legal Tender for Tax purposes. The Lunar series of coins is known as the Shengxiao Collection and is created with the typical fine craftsmanship and excellence associated with the Royal Mint. Currently, there are five coins in the Lunar series, however, once all the coins have been released, they will make up a 12-series collection, featuring every animal in the Chinese Zodiac.
Read less

More Information